contents table Logo lexp

Commission Implementing Decision (EU) 2018/1803 of 20 November 2018

On authorising France to conclude an agreement with Saint-Barthélemy, Saint-Pierre-et-Miquelon, New Caledonia, French Polynesia, and Wallis and Futuna respectively for transfers of funds between France and each of these territories to be treated as transfers of funds within France, pursuant to Regulation (EU) 2015/847 of the European Parliament and the Council (notified under document C(2018) 7434)